Russmedia International: Michael Tillian and Eugen B. Russ form new executive management
from Gabriela Lamprecht
1 minute Reading Time

Russmedia International: Michael Tillian and Eugen B. Russ form new executive management

Michael Tillian and Eugen B. Russ will form the new executive management of Russmedia International from October 2018 onwards. Michael Tillian remains spokesman for the company and will focus on acquisitions and finances. Eugen B. Russ will primarily focus on the development of the holding companies and the sector technology & innovation. Hence, Eugen A. Russ leaves the operational management of Russmedia International and returns back to the Russmedia Holding.

Eugen B. Russ will also join the Russmedia Holding management as strategic advisor. The executive management will be formed by Eugen A. Russ, Eugen B. Russ, Herbert Hager and Markus Raith.

Eugen B. Russ: “I am looking forward to the exciting cooperation with Michael Tillian and the innovative Russmedia team.”

Eugen A. Russ: “I am happy to have gained additional, dynamic support to the Russmedia International board with Eugen B. Russ and Michael Tillian. Also, what makes me especially fortunate, with Eugen B., the 4th generation completes the company’s board close to the 100th anniversary of Russmedia.”

Michael Tillian: “With the joining of Eugen B. Russ, our effectiveness has greatly increased. I am very pleased that after a long, well-structured process, we succeeded in strengthening the management of Russmedia International and I am looking forward to upcoming projects.”

Eugen B. Russ (32) studied at the London School of Economics (LSE) in London, spent 4 years as a business consultant for the Boston Consulting Group, and graduated with an MBA from Columbia University in New York. For the last 5 years he directed together with the Berlin team Europe’s largest rental marketplace, Erento.

Michael Tillian (44) is a lawyer, born in Vorarlberg. He worked in the top management for the Styria Mediengruppe while operating as a lawyer as well. Over the last few years, he developed together with the founding team the run startup Maxfun.

Russmedia International operates as a growth-oriented company with focus on the digital evolving markets, based in Liechtenstein. The company has offices at the digital hotspots in Vienna and Berlin and is investing 100 million euros in digital growth. In particular, the portfolio includes the following investments: Europe’s largest independent ski rental company Alpinresorts (Bratislava and Vienna), Europe’s largest rental portal Erento (Berlin), the German ad portal Quoka.de, the Hungarian job portal CVOnline.hu and the ad portal Publi24.ro, Austria’s largest running platform MaxFun, the incubator, Austria’s startup and innovation platform, as well as participations in incubators as Speedinvest X, Cavalry and startup300.

Free Download WordPress Themes
Premium WordPress Themes Download
Premium WordPress Themes Download
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
ZG93bmxvYWQgbHluZGEgY291cnNlIGZyZWU=
download mobile firmware
Download Nulled WordPress Themes

Russmedia International AG: Michael Tillian und Eugen B. Russ bilden Geschäftsführung
von Gabriela Lamprecht
1 Minute Lesezeit

Russmedia International AG: Michael Tillian und Eugen B. Russ bilden Geschäftsführung

Michael Tillian und Eugen B. Russ werden ab Oktober 2018 gemeinsam die Geschäftsführung der Russmedia International AG bilden und das Unternehmen gemeinsam führen. Michael Tillian bleibt Sprecher des Unternehmens und wird sich schwerpunktmäßig um Akquisitionen und Finanzen kümmern. Eugen B. Russ wird vorrangig die Beteiligungsunternehmen begleiten und für Technologie & Innovation verantwortlich zeichnen. Eugen A. Russ scheidet aus der operativen Geschäftsführung der Russmedia International AG aus und konzentriert sich wieder auf die Holdingaufgaben der Gruppe.

Zur Vorbereitung der Unternehmensnachfolge und der ständigen strategischen Begleitung der Gruppe wird Eugen B. Russ. neben Eugen A. Russ, Herbert Hager und Markus Raith auch in die Geschäftsführung der Gruppenholding eintreten.

Eugen B. Russ: „Ich freue mich sehr auf die spannende Zusammenarbeit mit Michael Tillian und dem innovativen Russmedia Team.“

Eugen A. Russ: „Ich freue mich auf die fortgesetzte Dynamik in der verjüngten Geschäftsführung der Russmedia International AG mit Michael Tillian und Eugen B. Russ. Ich bin stolz, dass mit Eugen B. nahe am 100. Geburtstag des Unternehmens die 4. Generation die Gruppengeschäftsführung ergänzt.“

Michael Tillian: „Mit Eugen B. Russ wird unsere Schlagkraft sehr stark erhöht. Ich freue mich, dass es nach einem langen, gut strukturierten Prozess gelungen ist, die Geschäftsführung der Russmedia International AG zu verstärken und freue mich auf die gemeinsame Zusammenarbeit.“

Eugen B. Russ (32) studierte an der London School of Economics (LSE) in London, war 4 Jahre für die Boston Consulting Group als Unternehmensberater tätig und erlangte seinen MBA an der Columbia University in New York. Die letzten 5 Jahre leitete er gemeinsam mit dem Berliner Team Europas größten Mietmarktplatz, Erento.

Michael Tillian (44) ist Jurist, gebürtiger Vorarlberger, war unter anderem für die Styria Mediengruppe im Topmanagement sowie als Anwalt tätig und entwickelte in den vergangenen Jahren gemeinsam mit dem Gründerteam das Lauf-Startup Maxfun.

Die Russmedia International AG bündelt das internationale Digitalgeschäft in einer wachstumsorientieren Digitalholding mit Sitz in Schaan. Die Gruppe hat Büros an den digitalen Brennpunkten in Wien und Berlin und investiert 100 Millionen Euro in digitales Wachstum. Das Portfolio umfasst insbesondere folgende Beteiligungen: Europas größter unabhängiger Skiverleiher Alpinresorts (Bratislava und Wien), Europas größtes Vermietportal Erento (Berlin), das deutsche Kleinanzeigen-Portal Quoka.de, das ungarische Job-Portal CVOnline.hu und das Kleinanzeigen-Portal Publi24.ro, Österreichs größte Laufsportplattform MaxFun, den Brutkasten, Österreichs Startup- und Innovationsplattform, weiters Beteiligungen an Speedinvest X, Cavalry und startup300.

Rückfragen: Claudia Probst, Tel. +423 237 51 90 claudia.probst@russmedia.com

Free Download WordPress Themes
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
Premium WordPress Themes Download
Download WordPress Themes Free
online free course
download lava firmware
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free